Borough Council

Council Members
Wayne Foltz, Mayor
Greg Rounsville, Council President
Jeff Tanner, Council Vice President
Kent Herzog, Council Member
Ryan Yingling, Council Member
Brian Bailey, Council Member
Mike Hill, Council Member
Richard Ognen, Council Member

Melody DeLuca, Secretary-Treasurer

Kevin Seipp, Code Enforcement Officer

Pat Warnick, Chief of Police

Borough Offices
201 W. Main Street
(rear of building)

Council Meeting Schedule
Public meetings are held at 7 pm on the first Monday of the month, unless otherwise advertised.

Agenda – April 1, 2024

Community Pool
W. Willow St.
Open all week
Hours: 1 pm to 6 pm
814.887-5790 (call after 1 pm)

Pay Borough Utility Bills with Credit Card